This is Christopher Davis’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Christopher Davis

  1. Experimental
  1. collection 210
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 7
  4. following 83
  1. Plague
    by Hand Model and WTCHCRFT
  2. Roots Bloody Roots
    by Chat Pile
  3. Paper Angels
    by Cesspool Dreams
  4. Hit with the Joke Hammer
    by Hit with the Joke Hammer
  5. God is a Cop
    by Midwife
  6. The Candi Scissors EP
    by Candi Scissors
  7. Improvised Munitions & Demo
    by Unsane
  8. Inceste [Deluxe Edition]
    by Imperial Triumphant
  9. Time of Land (2021 Remaster)
  10. Bury Them In The Graves They Dug For You
    by Bled To Submission
  11. Blooming
    by AMULETS
  12. The New Normal
    by AMULETS
  13. A Skeleton Key in the Doors of Depression
    by Youth Code / King Yosef
  14. Ice Fleet
    by KAUAN
  15. Borne Down Upon
    by Jeff McLeod
  16. Ye Shall Be Cut Into Many Pieces
    by Jeff McLeod
  17. Isolation Jams 3/31/20
    by Jeff McLeod
  18. Isolation Jams 5/15/20
    by Jeff McLeod
  19. Joyless Noise, Vol. 3
    by Jeff McLeod
  20. Isolation Jams 4/13/20
    by Jeff McLeod