This is Risto Laitinen’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Risto Laitinen

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 101
  2. following 24
  1. Scarf
    by Bill MacKay
  2. L.W.
    by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
  3. Black Inscription
    by Rabbit Rabbit Radio
  4. You Do Something To Me
    by Jim Guthrie
  5. Das Unheimliche
    by Kasvo
    appears in 1 other collection
  6. Live at Freak Valley
    by King Buffalo
  7. High Visceral {Part One} & {Part Two} Limited Release
    by Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
  8. Vermin Mangle
    by Cardiacs
  9. Artificial Disgust
    by Gaffa Ghandi
  10. Folter & Strafe
    by Tourette Boys / Gaffa Ghandi
  11. Record of Success
    by Gaffa Ghandi
  12. Mixtape for Boxset
    by Jim Guthrie
  13. A Thousand Songs (2015 Reissue)
    by Jim Guthrie
  14. Now, More Than Ever
    by Jim Guthrie
  15. Takes Time
    by Jim Guthrie
  16. A Sweet Release EP
    by All Them Witches
  17. Azurite and Malachite
    by gold and silver
  18. Sixty Metonymies
    by Tartar Lamb
  19. STB Records Split
    by King Buffalo
  20. Demo
    by King Buffalo