This is katsuhiko iyoda’s music collection on Bandcamp.

katsuhiko iyoda

  1. Metal
  1. collection 123
  2. wishlist 2
  3. followers 22
  4. following 479
  1. We Will Be Strong
    by Wytch Hazel
  2. Winter's Breath
    by Haunt
  3. Damn The Light
    by Possessor
  4. Speed Armageddon (Split w/ Bastardizer)
    by Wraith
  5. Kiss Me In The Rain
    by Jessie Frye
  6. Electric Heart
    by Roxi Drive
  7. THE WEST WING - Album
    by Kidburn
  8. Monsters
    by The Midnight
  9. Index Case: The Quarantine Sessions...
    by Wraith
  10. Collapse To Come
  11. El Puente Benefit Compilation Album Vol.1
    by V.A
  12. Toxic War
    by Mindtaker
  13. Absolute Power
    by Wraith
  14. Mosaic Vision
    by Haunt
  15. Mind Freeze
    by Haunt
  16. If Icarus Could Fly
    by Haunt
  17. Haunt/Fortress Split
    by Haunt
  18. Haunt/Seven Sisters Split
    by Haunt
  19. Visionaire Of Death
    by Sadistic Ritual
  20. Unhuman (LP)
    by Tankist