This is krp3krv5’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 68
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 59
  1. Le Demon De L'Amour
    by The Neptune Power Federation
  2. Coalesce
    by I Built The Sky & Jake Howsam Lowe
  3. With Me... With You
    by Warning Order
  4. A Very Salty Christmas Volume IV
    by Ben Salter
  5. Blood Ordinance
    by Sumeru
  6. Contorted Reality
    by Minus Life
  7. Debris
    by The Sea Shall Not Have Them
  8. Summon Destroyer
    by Sumeru
  9. Passengers
    by The Rockefeller Frequency
  10. Silver Buddha Dreaming
    by Robot God
  11. No Feeling Is Final
    by Maybeshewill
  12. BLOW FAST ...the last blow!
  13. Ben Salter Import Export Volume II
    by Ben Salter
  14. Undercovers Vol.1
    by LORD
  15. Epilogue
    by A Secret Death
  16. Operating in Unsafe Mode
    by Figures
  17. For You Will Never Find Peace Within Your Quiet (instrumental)
    by R U N
  18. The Bin Collection
    by Mitch, Please
  19. Flower
    by BaK
  20. Damage Done
    by BaK