This is Martin Wattinger’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Martin Wattinger

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 82
  2. wishlist 3
  3. followers 2
  4. following 52
  1. She's Not Coming Home Tonight
    by deux furieuses
  2. Machine Ready
    by Syd.31
  3. Joy as an Act of Resistance.
    by IDLES
  4. Corpo-Mente
    by Corpo-Mente
  5. Something Broke Inside
  6. What's That White Stuff?
    by Violet Hugh
  7. Alkonost
    by Mishkin Fitzgerald
  8. Trigger Warning
    by Feline & Strange
  9. Wednesday's Child
    by Hana Piranha
  10. Folkesange
    by Myrkur
  11. Crushing Anxiety EP
    by Kara and the Wolves
  12. On Your Knees, Santa
    by Blessed Pangolin
  13. The World Conspires
    by Birdeatsbaby
  14. Jdid
    by Acid Arab
  15. I am Wolf EP
    by Kara and the Wolves
  16. I don't know where you get those funny ideas from
    by The Hair and Skin trading Company
  17. DNA Feelings
    by Aisha Devi
  18. Futha
    by Heilung
  19. Walk Amongst Rebels
    by Syd.31
  20. Cigarettes After Sex
    by Cigarettes After Sex