This is kouhaikiller’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 65
  2. following 65
  1. What I Had
    by The Regular
  2. Boy from Nowhere
    by The Regular
  3. Timeless
    by Desired
  4. Anime Wav Groove Vol. 1&2
    by Android52
  5. Japanese Disco Edits
    by Yung Bae
  6. The NeoKobe Nightly Selecta
    by Hiro Tadomatsu
  7. Bigger Grooves
    by Neon Vectors
  8. Metro City (Collector Edition)
    by Vantage
  9. わたしのYUME DIARY
    by ミカヅキBIGWAVE
  10. A Million Miles Away
    by マクロスMACROSS 82-99
  11. Summer Touch
    by マクロスMACROSS 82-99
  12. Neutropical
    by Mark Redito
  13. Pure Baby Maker [Rewind]
    by Night Tempo
  14. Neoncity Cruise
    by Neoncity Records
  15. You Believe In Satan?
    by アレックス H O R R O R 666
  16. Super Brass 2
    by Super Brass
  17. Sleepless (Deluxe Edition)
    by Tokyo Wanderer
  18. ちょっくらCHARMER + Prose ザ•リズム Double EP
    by Literature
  19. The Stars Through Your Eyes
    by Android Apartment
  20. We Are The Lights
    by Android Apartment
  21. Brand New Day (Single)
    by 悲しい Android - Apartment
    by greyl
    by Desired
  24. 夜の東京図鑑 (Zine w/ Night Tempo Exclusive Track)
    by Shiho So
  25. カタカナ・タイトル + Kanji Title (Double EP)
    by TANUKI
    by マクロスMACROSS 82-99
  27. Umami (Single)
    by cmyk!
  28. Fantasy
    by Night Tempo
  29. Ultra Groove Product
    by android52
  30. Road Trip
    by AnTgry
  31. Slice Of Life OVA
    by システム Fairy
  32. Nineteen + Memory Tape
    by Desired
  33. Sailor Team Hits!
    by Sailor Team
  34. 2014-2016
    by FIBRE
  35. Lose Your Mind
    by Vaporplaid
  36. Ultra.Love
    by FarragoL
  37. Desire 願う
    by Mark Redito
  38. J-Funk City: Vantage's Edits Collection
    by Vantage
  39. Through Space To See You (Deluxe Edition)
    by Future Girlfriend Music
  40. Love x Lost
    by Vaporplaid
  41. The Sweetest Dream
    by Desired
  42. CHAM!
    by マクロスMACROSS 82-99
  43. Forget
    by ev.exi
    by マクロスMACROSS 82-99
  45. Aesthetic Nights
    by StriveAU