This is Royer En Español’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Royer En Español

  1. Los Angeles, California
  2. Funk
  1. collection 25
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 22
  1. Mission Infinite
    by 108
  2. From The Ancients
    by YUKA
  3. Nobody Has To Know
    by Onra
  4. Black Pumas
    by Black Pumas
  5. Ay Que Boogaloo!
    by Spanglish Fly
  6. Dreamscape
    by YUKA
  7. Aldorande
    by Aldorande
    by Sávila
  9. Tigrada
  10. The Rabbit That Hunts Tigers
    by YĪN YĪN
  11. Túmbalo
    by Buyepongo
  12. THE ZONE IDENTITY: "Funk-I-Tus" b/w "Let The Music Take Your Mind"
    by J-Zone
  13. MANZEL: "High And Tight" b/w "Standing On Mars"
    by J-Zone
  14. Break Bonanza
    by J-Zone
  15. Get To Steppin'
    by The White Blinds
  16. The Du-Rites: "Mad Dog" b/w "Cheap Cologne" Single
    by J-Zone
  17. DJ-Kicks (Moodymann)
    by Moodymann
  18. Soundcheck at 6
    by The Du-Rites
  19. Supanova
    by Saucy Lady
  20. Headnod Suite
    by Karriem Riggins
  21. Gamma Ray Jones
    by The Du-Rites
  22. J-Zone Instrumental Box Set: The Headband Years (1999-2006)
    by J-Zone
  23. "Bug Juice" b/w "Hustle" Single
    by The Du-Rites
  24. "Funky" b/w "Go Back To Sellin' Weed" Single
    by J-Zone
  25. "Seoul Power" b/w "I'm Sick Of Rap" 7" Single
    by J-Zone