This is Klas Högmark’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Klas Högmark

  1. Rock
  1. collection 126
  2. wishlist 190
  3. following 41
  1. Mechanic Tyrants (Demo)
    by Torpëdo
  2. Second Coming of Heavy: Chapter 10
    by The W Likes / Palace in Thunderland
  3. State of Shock
    by War Cloud
  4. The Hazytones
    by The Hazytones
  5. Captured Live! Roadburn Festival 2011
    by Stone Axe
  6. All is Lost
    by Dead Feathers
  7. Revival
    by Gozu
  8. Nitrus
    by Void Vator
  9. The Thief
    by Horseburner
  10. Skullcrusher
    by Sister Midnight
  11. Monument
    by DRUIDS
  12. A Million Volt Scream
    by Transport League
  13. A Million Volt Scream
    by Transport League
  14. Coven of the Snake
    by Arrowhead
  15. Wolftooth
    by Wolftooth
  16. Semuta
    by Lord Vapour
  17. Volume
    by ZED
  18. Lightning Born
    by Lightning Born
  19. Tinnitus the Night
    by Roadsaw
    by Gorilla Pulp
  21. Supercluster
    by Salem's Bend
  22. Time of the Healer
    by Bright Curse
  23. The Turk an' wot E' Smokes
    by Sister Midnight
  24. Ripple Music - Fully Jacked
    by Ripple Music
  25. Telepath
    by Hornss
  26. Cry Of The Ocean
    by Stubb
  27. Burning of The Season
    by The Flying Eyes
  28. The Sunken Djinn / Olde One (live) Single
    by Vokonis
  29. Sleep Among The Dead
    by Doomstress
  30. Bury the Hatchet
    by Shotgun Sawyer
  31. The Horologist
    by Cities of Mars
  32. Strangers
    by Obsidian Sea
  33. Blood on Snow
    by Sister Midnight
  34. Awakened From the Tomb
    by Witchers Creed
  35. Ancients
    by Black Lung
  36. Traveler
    by Traveler
  37. A Feast For the Sixth Sense
    by The Ghost Next Door
  38. Orbis Majora
    by AVER
  39. Desperation Blues Deluxe
    by ZED
  40. New Years Evil
    by Sister Midnight
  41. Seismic Vibes
    by Sun Voyager
  42. The Narrow Line
    by Craneium
  43. Superfonica
    by Arcadian Child
  44. Awaken to Destroy
    by Foghound
  45. Sweet Relief
    by Craneium
    subscriber exclusive