This is kingnefarious11’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Hip-Hop/Rap
  1. collection 4
  2. following 5
  1. Before The World Got To Us
    by Sutter Kain & Donnie Darko
  2. Se7en (2015 Remaster)
    by Cap One
  3. Red Dot (feat. Project Born)
    by Cap One
  4. Until Its My Time To Die
    by Pull The Fuckin Trigger