This is King D’s music collection on Bandcamp.

King D

  1. Ruma, Illinois
  2. Metal
  1. collection 115
  2. followers 11
  3. following 69
  1. Northeastern Deprivation
    by Vomit Forth
  2. Deserted
    by Gatecreeper
  3. Dead Era
    by Walking Dead On Broadway
  4. Hard 2 Kill
    by I AM
  5. Ancient Brewing Tactics
    by Trappist
  6. From the Depths of Flesh
    by Wombripper
  7. Nightriders
    by Wölfblood
  8. Through Wilderness
    by Mortuous
  9. Desiccated
    by Mortuous
  10. Bloodguilt
    by Depths Of Hatred
  11. Burials
    by Crowned In Flesh
  12. The First Four Winters
    by Human Animal
  13. Dying Virtues Vol. 1
    by Bushido Code
  14. Rant
    by Hate Diplomacy
  15. The Absolution of Hatred
    by Lorna Shore
  16. Last Days
    by The Eulogy
  17. FSR13 - S/T EP
    by The Eulogy
  18. Shine b/w Controller
    by Fireburn
  19. Don't Stop The Youth
    by Fireburn
  20. self titled EP
    by Dear Furious
  21. The Disfigurement of Existence
    by Signs of the Swarm
  22. Infernal Acts of Man
    by Blood Tribe
    appears in 1 other collection
    by Gatecreeper
  24. Breaking Class
    by Toxik
  25. Emissary Of Hate
    by Awaiting Chaos
  26. Betrayal of the Fallen
    by Legion to Kill
  27. Horrors From Depth
    by Tacit Fury
  28. A Social Berserker
    by Tacit Fury
  29. Hell Night Songs
    by Hell Night
  30. Reznov
    by Annotations Of An Autopsy
  31. Dark Days
    by Annotations Of An Autopsy
  32. Buried In A Bad Rep
    by Annotations Of An Autopsy
  33. Under a Blackened Sky
    by Scent of Remains
  34. Atrocities from Beyond
  35. Reign of Terror
  36. Invertebrate
    by Darke Complex
  37. Enslaved In Exile
    by Eyes Of The Defiled
  38. Disimpregnations
    by Thirteen Bled Promises
  39. Wretchedness EP [Re-Release]
    by Messenger of the Covenant
  40. Daddy Issues
    by Gift Giver
  41. Devotion/Desire ep
    by Drowning
  42. Xenophobe / Fear Itself
    by Zao
  43. Force Fed
  44. The Immortal (Deluxe Edition)
    by Jasta
  45. Deadly Business
    by Jasta