This is KindlyDragon’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 77
  2. followers 1
  3. following 29
  1. ozOne
    by zerO One
  2. Throne of the North
    by Antti Martikainen
  3. Northern Steel Remastered (CD's available)
    by Antti Martikainen
  4. La Primavera del Piccolo Popolo
    by Arthuan Rebis
  5. Windswept Realms
    by Vindsvept
  6. Hollow Island Soundtrack
    by Vindsvept
  7. DEATH SHIP 2047
  8. The Morning Star
    by Jarguna
  9. Planetfall
    by Ugress
  10. Witch Parade Assassin
    by Ugress
  11. The Teddy Bear's Picnic
    by Ugress
  12. Somatica
    by Phutureprimitive, NIMITAE
  13. Congruence
    by Phutureprimitive, Joe Muscatello
  14. …Vaporized into Dust on a Faint Breeze
    by Phutureprimitive
  15. The Youtube Collection
    by Vindsvept
  16. Ragnarök
    by Vindsvept
  17. Reverie - The Compilation Album FLAC
    by Ivan Torrent
  18. Witch Candy House
    by Ebunny
  19. Strange Things
    by Ebunny
    appears in 1 other collection
  20. Medieval Dance
    by Ebunny