This is killermchann’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 1118
  2. wishlist 12
  3. followers 18
  4. following 451
  1. Behind Enemy Lines
    by Matt Christensen
  2. Switched On Ra
    by Bitchin Bajas
  3. Project for a Revolution in New York
    by Bruce Russell
  4. Heavy Lidders / Rhyton (split CS)
    by Jeffrey Alexander + The Heavy Lidders / Rhyton
  5. Evolution
    by Expo Seventy
  6. Mystic Caravan
    by Expo Seventy
  7. Nine Movements (featuring Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
    by Matthew Liam Nicholson
  8. Good Sky Day
    by Fuubutsushi
  9. Frozen Shelter
    by William Tyler
  10. Test Flight No1
    by Yvette Janine Jackson
  11. Twelve Turns of the Rail on Walls of Emerald
    by A Handful of Dust
  12. Daughter Of The Soil
    by Matt Christensen
  13. Jerusalem, Street of Graves
    by A Handful of Dust
  14. Honey Radar/Violent Change split
    by Chunklet Industries
  15. The Heart Has A Soft Voice That's As Loud As Anything
    by Matt Christensen
  16. VPRO Zeldzaam​.​Dwars radio session, Amsterdam, NL - February 26, 2002
    by The Iditarod
    subscriber exclusive
  17. Horror Stories
    by The Dead C
  18. Born Lucky
    by Matt Christensen
  19. Concord
    by A Handful of Dust