This is KFRNWCHT’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 319
  2. followers 12
  3. following 80
  1. Norronasongen. Kosmopolis Nord
    by Solefald
  2. I: The Suicide Tree / II: A Rose From the Dead
    by Botanist
  3. III: Doom In Bloom
    by Botanist
  4. Veronika Decides To Die
    by Saturnus
  5. Stand In Your Light (Deluxe Edition)
    by Venus Principle
  6. Arcturian
    by Arcturus
  7. Long Long Road (Deluxe Edition)
    by Arthur Brown
  8. Leaving Eden
    by Antimatter
  9. Mein Weg
    by Bethlehem
  10. Der Alte
    by Valborg
  11. Forlatt
    by Vàli
  12. Skogslandskap
    by Vàli
  13. Gotta Light? (Deluxe Edition)
    by CRONE
  14. Voices From A Fathomless Realm
    by Cavernous Gate
  15. Ritual & Repetition
    by Gospelheim
  16. Ayam
    by Disillusion
  17. Haavard (Deluxe Edition)
    by Haavard
  18. Lebe Dich Leer
    by Bethlehem
  19. Dómur um dauðan hvern
    by Fortíð
  20. Hearts Unchained - At War With A Passionless World
    by Imha Tarikat