This is kets2003’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 12
  2. following 11
  1. Hades: Original Soundtrack
    by Darren Korb
  2. Legend - EP
    by Magic Sword
  3. Prescription for Sleep: Fight for Your Dreams
  4. Nautiloid Quest
    by Nautilus
  5. Hobosexual II
    by Hobosexual
  6. Good Bad Taste
    by Hobosexual
  7. Super Smash Land OST
    by Inverse Phase
  8. MEGA MAN 11 Soundtrack Project (2012)
    by Xavier "mv" Dang
  9. Rise of the Obsidian Interstellar
    by Disasterpeace
  10. Trials
    by Monomer
  11. Super Fresh
    by Boys Noize feat. KO THE LEGEND & Afari
  12. Yes, Mayhem
    by Yes, Mayhem