This is Kerr Finlayson’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Kerr Finlayson

  1. London, UK
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 35
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 3
  4. following 16
  1. Monument
    by Portico Quartet
  2. Knee-Deep In the North Sea
    by Portico Quartet
  3. Knee-Deep In the North Sea
    by Portico Quartet
  4. Portico Quartet
    by Portico Quartet
  5. Automatic
    by Erol Alkan
  6. fabric presents Octo Octa & Eris Drew
    by Octo Octa | Eris Drew
  7. Silk Rock
    by Marker Starling
  8. Four Tet in Sixteen Locked Grooves (Phonomontage 1&2)
    by Quadraphonic Stylus Ensemble
  9. Doubt In My Heart
    by Benjamin Schoos
  10. Poolside Sounds
    by Various Artists
  11. Dreamer
    by Four Tet
  12. Pink
    by Four Tet
  13. Beautiful Rewind Remixes
    by Four Tet
  14. Beautiful Rewind
    by Four Tet
  15. Live at Hultsfred Festival, 18th June 2004
    by Four Tet
  16. New Energy
    by Four Tet
  17. There Is Love In You Remixes
    by Four Tet
  18. Dialogue
    by Four Tet
  19. Live at Alexandra Palace, London 8th and 9th May 2019
    by Four Tet
  20. There Is Love In You
    by Four Tet