This is kerotan’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Pop
  1. collection 6
  2. following 6
  1. Make Her Mine
    by CHILDISH TONES feat.宇佐蔵べに
  2. Cruel To Be Kind
    by Childish Tones feat.宇佐蔵べに
  3. A Secret Place
    by xPropaganda
  4. How High
    by Kneebody
  5. Wishes
    by The Bird And The Bee
  6. The Raindrop Dance and Other Songs About Love
    by Mr. and Mrs. Muffins