This is KENSUKE OHCHI’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 7
  2. following 4
  1. The World Left Behind Live at WWW
    by Rayons
  2. Planet Of Ice
    by Minus the Bear
  3. First
    by Tangled Hair
  4. Passage of Time
    by Cloud nine(9)
  5. We've Been Talking
    by Enemies
  6. You Wanna Kiss About it?
    by The Bulletproof Tiger
  7. Stab the New Cherry
    by The Bulletproof Tiger