This is KAZUYASU ASAI’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Yokohama, Japan
  2. Metal
  1. collection 21
  2. followers 1
  3. following 16
  1. Age of Deceit
    by Infamy
  2. Bad Taste
    by Mournful Cries
  3. If You Love Your Witch Kill Her
    by Love Your Witch
  4. Love Your Witch
    by Love Your Witch
  5. Into The Sun
    by Molior Superum
  6. As Time Slowly Passes By...
    by Molior Superum
  7. All Heed the Black God
    by Saint Karloff
  8. Frayle - The White Witch EP
    by Frayle
  9. Sang-Dragon
    by Witchthroat Serpent
  10. Live at ProgPower USA XVII
    by LORD
  11. MEPHISTOFELES - "(((I'M HEROIN)))" compact disc
    by Forbidden Place Records
  12. What The Fuzz!
    by The Black Wizards
  13. The Cleansing
    by Claret Ash
  14. Devil's Witches "Velvet Magic" compact disc
    by Devil's Witches
  15. att hålla dig över
    by Iron Man Band
  16. Black Prism
    by Black Prism
  17. Fallen Empire
    by Nyktophobia
  18. Bastard Lord
    by Bastard Lord
  19. Oathbreaker
    by Hoth
  20. Chambers Of Death
  21. Triumph Ov Chaos
    by Darktimes