This is kayboku’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 119
  2. following 57
  1. The Imposter
    by Esher
  2. No Place To Live!
    by The Rebel Riot
  3. Puppet Society
    by The Rebel Riot
  4. Fuck Religious Rules/Wars
    by The Rebel Riot
  5. Echoes of Eventide EP
    by Makatak
  6. Get inside the sound
    by Xehpa
  7. Reasons
    by ALTA
  8. Revolution DNB Remix feat Emerald, Vulivuli, Alana J and Sparkles
    by Kayboku
  9. Arseclowns in the day are funny
    by Xehpa
  10. Dat
    by Sir Beans OBE & MC Kelz
  11. GA$ MONEY
  12. The Dark Passenger
    by Gobshite & DJ DSK
  13. On The Mic
    by Glad2Mecha & ILLTreats
  14. Perceptionists - "Black Dialogue"
    by Mr. Lif & Akrobatik are The Perceptionists
  15. Megalodon Music
    by Hi Trax
  16. Get Em Up EP
    by Dizz1
  17. Badness - Ninjaman x Monkey Marc
    by Monkey Marc
  18. Warning
    by Seanie T
  19. R.e.s One (prod. Evil Ed, Cuts- Eddie Skratch)
    by Res One
  20. Jiggy Feat. Sampa The Great
    by Raiza Biza & REMI produced by Black Milk