This is Katharine Price’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Katharine Price

  1. Experimental
  1. collection 13
  2. followers 1
  3. following 3
  1. Whole Lotta Roadies
    by Whole Lotta Roadies
    by Quadry
  3. bones you have thrown me and blood i've spilled
    by kathryn joseph
  4. I have heard a music and it is delirious
    by The Inward Circles
  5. Scaleby
    by The Inward Circles
  6. Nimrod is Lost in Orion and Osyris in the Doggestarre
    by The Inward Circles
  7. And Right Lines Limit and Close All Bodies
    by The Inward Circles
  8. Belated Movements for an Unsanctioned Exhumation August 1st 1984
    by The Inward Circles
  9. Beneath Swooping Talons
    by Laura Cannell
  10. Hungan
    by Kemper Norton
  11. Plume of Feathers
    by Plume Of Feathers
  12. VAGRANTS_09_14
    by Aidan Moffat
  13. Whatever Gets You Through The Night
    by Various artists