This is Karl Haslbauer’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Karl Haslbauer

  1. Allen, Texas
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 12
  2. following 7
  1. Happy Xmas (War is Over)
    by Dean & Britta
  2. Marquee Moon
    by Luna
  3. Cabaret Metro May 24,1992
    by Poster Children
  4. Back Out Of Line
    by Poster Children
  5. Curse of the Loaf
    by Archers of Loaf
  6. Postscripts
    by Luna
  7. Copyright
    by Poster Children
  8. Toreador Squat (re-re-master)
    by Poster Children
  9. Renegade
    by Shotgun Friday
  10. Luna Demos 1991
    by Dean Wareham
  11. Black Tin Rocket (Songs of the Transmissionary Six)
    by Eef Barzelay
  12. Fan Chosen Covers
    by Eef Barzelay