This is jwpachak’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 28
  2. wishlist 19
  3. following 26
  1. The Exotica Album
    by Øyvind Torvund
  2. Lurker of Chalice
    by Lurker of Chalice
  3. Unconditional Contours
    by Legowelt
  4. You Are Protected By Silent Love
    by Daniel Aged
  5. Milanthriust, The Graths of Mersh
    by Ormb
  6. In Motion (Modern Progressive Group Sounds Played By Rubba)
    by Rubba
  7. Love's Secret Domain (30th-anniversary edition)
    by Coil
  8. Excavated Shellac: An Alternate History of the World's Music
    by Various Artists
  9. You Don’t Have To Live In Pain
    by Teeth Agency
  10. Broken & Remade
    by Aidan Baker
  11. Replica
    by Oneohtrix Point Never
  12. Loch Ness Complete Soundtrack 2013
    by Legowelt
  13. Laistigh den Ghleo
    by Gareth Quinn Redmond
  14. Through The Looking Glass
    by Midori Takada
  15. MKWAJU
    by MKWAJU ensemble
  16. Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)
    by Kenji Kawai
  17. L'Univers De La Mer
    by Dominique Guiot
  18. The Shameless Years
    by Rafael Anton Irisarri
  19. United State of Electronica
    by U.S.E
  20. Traditional Synthesizer Music
    by Venetian Snares