This is Jared Counts’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Jared Counts

  1. Houston, Texas
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 34
  2. wishlist 13
  3. following 21
    by peak divide
  2. Semesters I and II - Music from The Adventure Zone: Graduation
    by Griffin McElroy
  3. Radio Quiet - Music from The Adventure Zone: Amnesty
    by Griffin McElroy
  4. Indivisible (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Scarlet Moon Records
  5. Net Split or, the Fathomless Heartbreak of Online Itself
    by MC Frontalot
  6. Hollow Knight: Gods & Nightmares
    by Christopher Larkin
  7. The Beast & The Water - Music from The Adventure Zone: Amnesty
    by Griffin McElroy
  8. Hollow Knight (Original Soundtrack)
    by Christopher Larkin
  9. Trash World
    by Supercommuter
  10. Three Movements
    by Manami Matsumae
  11. Journey's End: Music from The Adventure Zone
    by Griffin McElroy
  12. The Adventure Zone: The Eleventh Hour OST
    by Griffin McElroy
  13. The Adventure Zone: The Suffering Game OST
    by Griffin McElroy
  14. The Adventure Zone: The Crystal Kingdom OST
    by Griffin McElroy
  15. Advances
    by Deathmole
  16. Wayward Souls - OST
    by Joey Grady
  17. 2nite EP
    by TWRP
  18. The Device EP
    by TWRP
  19. Granicha
    by Disparition
  20. Ball Pit
    by Paul and Storm