This is jvargas2774’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 16
  2. following 34
  1. Turning the Bones (CHVRCHES remix)
    by John Carpenter
  2. We're Already There - Bonus Tracks
    by Mazarin
  3. We're Already There
    by Mazarin
  4. Hello, Avalanche
    by The Octopus Project
  5. Space Pirate Collection I
    by Jesse Jace Thomas
  6. Space Pirate Collection IV
    by Jesse Jace Thomas
  7. Space Pirate Collection II
    by Jesse Jace Thomas
  8. Space Pirate Collection III
    by Jesse Jace Thomas
  9. Treasured Memories
    by The Tracks
  10. Truck
    by The Octopus Project
  11. Violent Success Presents: Retro Future
    by Synth Records (Synthemesc Recordings)
  12. Simple Life
    by Dressed for the Occasion
  13. Free Fall
    by DJsNeverEndingStory
  14. Dead Alive (2004-2011)
    by Goddamn Electric Bill
  15. Such Great Heights
    by Kim Boekbinder and Amanda Palmer
    subscriber exclusive
  16. Albatross: How We Failed to Save the Lone Star State With the Power of Rock and Roll
    by Fishboy