This is JupiterRoom1984’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 37
  2. following 33
  1. Get Ya Dub On
    by Switch
  2. Follow The Beat
    by Paul Johnson
  3. Esplanade 97
    by Francisco
  4. Medusa Smile (Don't Look Back) Rocket's Revamp Mix
    by Konrad Black
  5. Bang Bang
    by In Flagranti feat. G. Rizzo
  6. Medusa Smile (Don't Look Back)
    by Konrad Black
  7. MNDR Hell To Be You Baby MEGA MIX
    by WonderSound
  8. Withdrawl Feat. Viola Sykes/In The Morning
    by Dailysession
  9. New World
    by FM Attack
  10. Mousse T´s Classic remixes and unreleased Vol. III
    by Mousse T.
  11. Is It Cos I'm Cool
    by Mousse T.
    appears in 1 other collection
  12. Mousse T´s Classic Remixes Vol. 2
    by Mousse T.
  13. Mousse T´s Classic Remixes Vol. 1
    by Mousse T.
  14. Land of the Living
    by Kristine W
  15. Soothe (Chicane Cyanide Ride)
    by Furry Phreaks feat Terra Deva
  16. Soothe (Chicane Jazz)
    by Furry Phreaks feat Terra Deva
  17. Soothe (Chicane Deep End Dub)
    by Furry Phreaks feat Terra Deva
  18. Nonplusultra Remixes
    by In Flagranti
    Nonplusultra - Sex Schoen Remix Nonplusultra - Sex Schoen Remix
  19. Infinite Games
  20. Gravity Pairs
    by Beacon