This is Juno Acselanuy’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Juno Acselanuy

  1. Metal
  1. collection 46
  2. following 13
  1. Technotheism
    by The Design Abstract
  2. Psychic Secretions
    by Stargazer
  3. Breaking the Trance
    by Fatal Curse
  4. NecroEclosion
    by Gravehuffer
  5. Immortality Through Quantum Suicide
    by Xythlia
  6. Krighsu
    by Wormed
  7. Floating Cadaver in the Monochrome
    by Wormed
  8. Metaportal
    by Wormed
  9. Tiny Tears (GODFLESH cover)
    by Wormed
  10. Quasineutrality
    by Wormed
  11. Exodromos
    by Wormed
  12. Voxel Mitosis (Single)
    by Wormed
  13. Planisphaerium
    by Wormed
  14. Signs
    by Metatryptic
  15. Misotheism
    by Hour Of Penance
  16. Reduced to Ashes
    by Deeds of Flesh
  17. Parallels: Melancholy Music from Chrono Cross
    by TPR
  18. Meridiem
    by Tanagra
  19. None Of This Is Real
    by Tanagra
  20. Synesthesia
    by Odious Mortem