This is Judas Christ’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Judas Christ

  1. Metal
  1. collection 33
  2. wishlist 3
  3. following 20
  1. Kongcrete
    by Kongcrete
    Brilliant album! So much energy and anger in this one. Powerful and furious. Love it!
  2. Колчак 2014
    by Колчак
    Uncompromising. Massive. Emotional. Awesome EP.
  3. Monolith III
  4. Monolith II
  5. Monolith I
  6. Humanoid
    by Cynic
  7. Sunshine/Tracing Light
    by cokegoat
  8. Drugs And Animals
    by cokegoat
  9. vessel
    by cokegoat
  10. Demo
    by Mourning
  11. Sheitanisme
    by Radeon
  12. Inside Out
    by Radeon
  13. Stout
    by Radeon
  14. Fairtrade Floyd/Jazz Elephant Vinyl Split Single
    by Black Skull Entertainment Records
  15. Single "In Money We Trust / Green Shoes"
    by Fairtrade Floyd
  16. Dubious
    by White Noise
  17. The Case Is Over EP
    by White Noise
    appears in 1 other collection
  18. In Money We Trust
    by Fairtrade Floyd
  19. From Winston To Julia
    by Hailiah
  20. Weekend Living
    by Offbeat & Odd Chap
  21. Way Out
    by DAZE
  22. Contrast
    by Daze
  23. New York 1984 (feat Girl Is Tough) - The remixes
    by DAZE
  24. Variations
    by DAZE
  25. Foundations
    by DAZE
  26. S.O.L.A.R
    by DAZE
  27. Little Metal Baby Fist
    by The Dirty Nil
  28. Alright Tonight
    by Ryanhood
  29. Alright Now
    by The Family Gold
  30. Imogene
    by Cory Branan
  31. Misanthropist
    by Suppressor
  32. power
    by Nekrogoblikon
  33. I
    by The Psalm