This is JUAN CARLOS CALVO TORREMOCHA’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 63
  2. wishlist 3
  3. followers 3
  4. following 37
  1. The Silence Project (Album)
    by Roger Subirana
  2. Aux confins les étoiles dansent
    by Gaspar Claus
  3. Love Rules, Meditations for Cello and Piano
    by Bodhiheart
  4. Brothers - ** GRAMMY® Award Nominee ** Best New Age Album
    by Will Ackerman, Jeff Oster, Tom Eaton
  5. Utopian Ashes
    by Bobby Gillespie & Jehnny Beth
  6. Red Dragon (Single)
    by Roger Subirana
  7. Letters from the future "Feat. María G. Figueroa" (Single)
    by Roger Subirana
  8. The Electronic Chronicles - Photosynthesis (Single)
    by Roger Subirana
  9. Sentience
    by Jo Blankenburg
  10. vision 2020 (full version)
    by Ottmar Liebert
  11. guitar + pipe
    by Ottmar Liebert
  12. Memoirs
    by Jo Blankenburg
  13. Saette (From the Film 'L'Abbraccio')
    by Bruno Bavota
  14. Make a Wish
    by Ivan Torrent
  15. Burning (Single)
    by Roger Subirana
  16. Ghost In The Machine
    by Jo Blankenburg
  17. Mono
    by Simeon Walker
  18. The Silence Project (Single)
    by Roger Subirana
  19. Playing with the Moon (Single)
    by Roger Subirana
  20. Lights and Shadows (Single)
    by Roger Subirana