This is jfxtwin’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 68
  2. wishlist 6
  3. followers 7
  4. following 32
  1. Retro/Grade Soundtrack
    by Skyler McGlothlin
  2. All Caps (UIQ0012)
    by ZULI
    Where Do You Go Where Do You Go
  3. Eight Experiments
    by KiloWatts
  4. Digital dreams of the analog future
    by Confreg
  5. We Miss You
    by RWD
  6. Xjenza Eletronika EP
    by Sound Synthesis
  7. Sympathetic Vibrations
    by KiloWatts
  8. Social Engineer and Broken Chat EP
    by Confreg
  9. Marzipan EP
    by Brainwaltzera
  10. Projections
    by Silicon Scally
  11. Klystron
    by Carl Finlow
    Unsyncable Unsyncable
    Great collection of old stuff! A trip down a lane of memories I never had.
  12. The Best of 2016-2017
    by Confreg
    Gon5vr Gon5vr
  13. Side 802.11b
    by Confreg
  14. TCP Closed Forever EP
    by Confreg
  15. Bee Trap Instructions
    by Electro Emperor
  16. The Schnebly
    by The Naturebot
    appears in 1 other collection
  17. Decibel Places
    by carrier_signal
  18. Vol.1
    by RWD
  19. Walk on Strawberries
    by Rolando Simmons
  20. Heat Waves
    by Confreg