This is Joseph Wentzel’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Joseph Wentzel

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 8
  2. following 7
  1. By Your Side
    by she
  2. Floating Point
    by Massive Z, Rogue VHS
  3. Metropolis
    by Massive Z
  4. Arcades (Single)
    by Nhyx
  5. Breakthrough
    by Tony Anderson
  6. No Tomorrow
    by Le Matos
  7. Clouds of Heaven
    by Ryan Farish
  8. Life In Stereo
    by Ryan Farish
    Gentle Heart Gentle Heart
    It's not just another instrumental album. It has melody and spirit. Many electronic pieces lately seem to be more annoying than anything else, but not this. Awesome stuff!!!