This is Wayne Osterling’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Wayne Osterling

  1. Metal
  1. collection 852
  2. wishlist 70
  3. followers 35
  4. following 415
  1. Sect of Vile Divinities
    by Incantation
  2. Quantum Resolution
    by Kekal
  3. Strike Of The Witch
    by S A B E R
  4. damnum per saeculorum
    by My Silent Wake
  5. Hereafter
    by TYRANT
  6. Collapse and Fail
    by Stonebirds
  7. Sagan Om Rymden
    by Kingnomad
  8. Weapons of Tomorrow
    by Warbringer
  9. Turn Off The World
    by Foghound
  10. Forever Gone
    by Wino
  11. Excruciation
    by Curse the Son
  12. Winter/Deep Freeze
    by Sister Midnight
  13. Earthen Grave
    by Earthen Grave
  14. Managed By The Devil, Brought To You By The Grace Of God
    by C.F.A.
  15. Smoking Gun E.P.
    by C.F.A.
  16. Judgement And Restoration
    by Ethereal Scourge
  17. Valhalla
    by Wolftooth
  18. Le Temps Peste
    by Maudiir
  19. High and Alive
    by The Watchers
  20. Earhammer Sessions
    by War Cloud