This is Joseph Carlyon’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Joseph Carlyon

  1. Chicago, Illinois
  2. Metal
  1. collection 17
  2. followers 1
  3. following 11
  1. Subsume (2020 Remaster)
    by Cloudkicker
  2. Money - piano arrangement - Ioana Amarita
    by Ioana Amarita
  3. Renewal
    by Aversed
  4. The Moon Lit Our Path
    by Tempel
  5. Weightless
    by Animals As Leaders
  6. Accession Soundscape
    by Sioum
  7. I Am Mortal, But Was Fiend
    by Sioum
    I saw you guys play at Reggie's and it kicked massive ass. Your guitarist looks like he's playing Dance Dance Revolution because he has so many damn pedals though. It was cool to see. Really though, you killed it. I was blown away with how tight you guys were.
  8. Everything In Waves
    by Judd Madden
  9. The Serpent & The Sphere
  10. Serpents Unleashed
    by Skeletonwitch
  11. Empress Rising
    by Monolord
  12. Subsume
    by Cloudkicker
  13. Fade
    by Cloudkicker
  14. When Day Descends
    by When Day Descends
  15. Clouds
    by A-SynC
  16. I Can't Take You With Me
    by District 97
  17. Beacons
    by Cloudkicker