This is MichaelCeraLaPuerta’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 185
  2. wishlist 138
  3. followers 14
  4. following 277
  1. Salute to the Sun
    by Matthew Halsall
  2. drawing water
    by KMRU
  3. Algorithm & Blues
    by Vaguess
  4. Little Dominiques Nosebleed
    by The Koreatown Oddity
  5. Book Of Curses
    by Adulkt Life
  6. pop songs 2020
    by BUMPER
  7. my poison arms [ep]
    by if i die first
  8. You Can Never Have a Long Enough Head Start
    by Floral Tattoo
  9. I Love Hating You
    by FrankJavCee
    Fall Down For Your Love Fall Down For Your Love
  10. UPLINK - CROSSNIQ+ Original Sound
    by ViRiX Dreamcore, DV-i
  11. Animated Violence Mild
    by Blanck Mass
  12. City 166 EP
  13. Slice of Life
    by cute girls doing cute things
  14. cutie jams vol. 1
    by cute girls doing cute things
    Surprise Surprise
    honestly some of the best jams I've heard these past couple of years.
  15. Room 25
    by Noname
    noname is 2/2, and she doesn't seem to be stopping anytime soon.
  16. LISA the Joyful Soundtrack
    by Widdly 2 Diddly & Marina Hova
  17. Moe Moe
    by Moe Shop
  18. POST-
    by Jeff Rosenstock
  19. sovereign nose of (y)our arrogant face
    by scallops hotel
    by MACROSS 82-99