This is Jörgen Konstenius’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Jörgen Konstenius

  1. Rock
  1. collection 36
  2. following 32
  1. Magnified as Giants
    by Caligonaut
  2. Rites At Dawn
    by Wobbler
  3. Through Shaded Woods (Deluxe Edition)
    by Lunatic Soul
  4. Madness and Magic
    by Arabs in Aspic
  5. The Fading Thought
    by Jargon
  6. Continuation (EP)
    by Profuna Ocean
  7. Cold Coming
    by Zip Tang
  8. Hymns for Hungry Spirits, Vol. I
    by Great Wide Nothing
  9. From A Distance
    by Swappers Eleven
  10. Binary Suns (Part 1)
    by Different Light
  11. Paragon Circus
    by Altesia
  12. Seven Deadly Sins
    by Last Knight
  13. Winter Ethereal
    by Arch / Matheos
  14. Nautilus
    by Cellar Noise
  15. Mir
    by Telegraph
  16. Reality Fear
    by Moonshine Blast
  17. Numbers
    by Light Damage
  18. Toinen toista
    by Malady
  19. The Fold
    by Karcius
  20. Starchild
    by RanestRane