This is Jon Dasilva’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Jon Dasilva

  1. Manchester, UK
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 227
  2. wishlist 4
  3. followers 26
  4. following 187
  1. Release One
    by Mark Forshaw
  2. Data Dump Generator & Sound Bank
    by DJ Haus
  3. Lack of Love Remixes Vol. 1
    by Adonis feat. Charles B True
  4. Elements of Acid
    by Posthuman
  5. Synthetic Dreams (Anetha Remix)
    by X-Coast
    subscriber exclusive
  6. Desert Sound Colony & Coco Bryce Remixes
    by DJ Haus
  7. Dance Trax Vol.30 + Anetha Remix
    by X-Coast
  8. Codex / NRG
    by Palace
  9. The New World
    by 3STRANGE
  10. DeLorean Dreams + Legowelt Remix (Free Download)
    by Chaos In The CBD
  11. Late Night Trip (Free Download)
    by Lake Haze
  12. Say To You (Free Download)
    by Various
  13. Baby (Free Download)
    by Spooky
  14. DJ T👀L
    by DJ Haus
  15. Crook EP
    by Cassius Select
  16. Trust
    by Palace
  17. Set Phasers to Stun
    by No Moon
  18. The Depth EP
    by Posthuman
  19. Inner Peace
  20. Dance Trax Vol.29
    by Tommy Holohan