This is Jonathan Petticrew’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Jonathan Petticrew

  1. Metal
  1. collection 33
  2. following 22
  1. Whom The Gods Notice They Destroy
    by Zombified
  2. infernal decadence
  3. British Black Metal - Vol 1
    by Marwolaeth Records
  4. British Black Metal - Vol 2
    by Marwolaeth Records
  5. Are You Ready/Calling To Space (double A single)
    by Rock Goddess
  6. Cleaver of Entrails
    by Congenital Abnormalities
  7. Sanctimonious Morality
    by Bone Storm
    appears in 1 other collection
  8. House On Haunted Hill
    by Conjuring Fate
  9. Worlwide Genocide (EP)
    by Bakken
  10. Spiritual Sickness
  11. Heavy Weapons
    by Switchblade
  12. Den of Iniquity
    by Strangle Wire
  13. Karmenian Crypt
    by Zealot Cult
  14. ...of Blood & Fire
    by Scimitar
  15. Dunsinane
    by Midnight Force
  16. Apokalupsis (2018)
  17. Doomed & Stoned in Ireland
    by Doomed & Stoned
  18. Forced To Eat From The Apple Tree
    by Wardomized
  19. Paradise Envenomed
  20. Relapse Sampler 2017
    by Relapse Sampler
  21. Ominous Divinity
    by Shrouded
  22. Ascension
    by Shrouded
  23. The Forgotten Tome
    by Overoth
  24. Vermin
    by Neamhní
  25. The Blackened Sea
    by Sea Witch
  26. Graves of the Archangels
    by Dead Congregation
  27. Prepare your Soul to die
    by Manzer
  28. Abomination Underground - EP
    by Dead Conspiracy
  29. Vòmito de la tierra
    by Evokador
  30. From The Kennel To The Castle
    by Rabid Bitch of the North
  31. Choking On Concrete - DIGITAL
    by The Crawling
  32. Death Of A Hero
    by Bakken
  33. Spawn of Evil
    by Avenger of Blood