This is jonathanbower’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 12
  2. following 11
  1. Miguel's Baby: The End of the Beginning
    by Clearly Records
  2. The World Won't End
    by Pernice Brothers
  3. see you tomorrow
    by the innocence mission
  4. birds of my neighborhood • vinyl LP (2021)
    by the innocence mission
  5. Like We Did Before (Demo)
    by Frog Holler
  6. Fight On
    by Verona
  7. Could It Be Magic
    by Joe Pernice
  8. Richard
    by Joe Pernice
  9. Joan Didion
    by Jonathan J. Bower
  10. befriended vinyl LP (2019)
    by the innocence mission
  11. sun on the square
    by the innocence mission
  12. Cabin Vibes • Volume One
    by Evan Phillips

gifts given

jonathanbower has given 1 gift.
  1. If We Were Better Friends
    by Joe Pernice