This is Jonas Rosland’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Jonas Rosland

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 24
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 23
  1. Rise of the Obsidian Interstellar
    by Disasterpeace
  2. Kingdom OST
    by Amos Roddy
  3. Kingdom New Lands OST
    by Amos Roddy
  4. The End
    by Shlohmo
  5. Overshoot Days (DATA075)
    by Dubmood
  6. Timespinner (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Jeff Ball
  7. End Of Transmission 2 (DATA070)
    by Wojciech Golczewski
  8. Voyager Golden Record
    by Various Artists
  9. Project Paula - Amiga
    by Project Paula
  10. Super Time Force OST
    by 6955
  11. Chrome (DATA052)
    by Makeup And Vanity Set
  12. Wavehymnal (DATA044)
    by Makeup and Vanity Set
  13. Dark Souls (DATAK01)
    by Wojciech Golczewski
  14. Odyssey (Vinyl Edition)
    by HOME
  15. Necrophiliac Among the Living Dead (Original Soundtrack)
  16. End Of Transmission (DATA054)
    by Wojciech Golczewski
  17. Brigador, Vol. II
    by Makeup and Vanity Set
  18. Illinois
    by Sufjan Stevens
  19. Enjoy Your Rabbit
    by Sufjan Stevens
  20. Z
    by My Morning Jacket
  21. Sword & Sworcery LP - The Ballad of the Space Babies
    by Jim Guthrie
  22. Bad Vibes - 5th Anniversary Edition
    by Shlohmo
  23. RR7349
    by S U R V I V E
  24. Brigador, Vol. I
    by Makeup and Vanity Set