This is Johny40Se7en’s music collection on Bandcamp.


Aberdare, UK
You’re now following Johny40Se7en, which means you’ll see a story in your music feed whenever Johny40Se7en collects new music. We’ll also send you the occasional email summarizing the activity of all the fans you follow (you can turn that off over on your settings, if you prefer).


3 artists, 0 fans  


last played
now playing
  1. Desync (Original Soundtrack, Vol. 1)
    by Daniel Deluxe
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    The System (feat. Volkor X) The System (feat. Volkor X)
  2. Robinson: The Journey (Official Soundtrack)
    by Jesper Kyd
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Robinson Theme Extended Robinson Theme Extended
  3. Death Dream
    by Trevor Something
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    If I Die If I Die


Johny40Se7en’s wishlist is currently empty.