This is John Chouinard’s music collection on Bandcamp.

John Chouinard

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 32
  2. followers 2
  3. following 22
  1. Rise of the Dance of the Machines
    by Auralnauts
  2. Panzer Paladin (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Patrice Bourgeault
  3. Ikenfell (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by aivi & surasshu
  4. greenhouse
    by Louie Zong
  5. Over The Top
    by TWRP
  6. Royal Noises from Dead Kingdoms: The Music of Double King
    by Felix Colgrave
  7. Lunaria
    by Danimal Cannon
  8. Lunaria
    by Danimal Cannon
  9. Ser Abstracto
    by Edna Vázquez
  10. Eterno Retorno
    by Diana Gameros
  11. Labyrinth
    by Monomer
  12. Broken Age: Original Soundtrack
    by Double Fine Productions
  13. Welcome to the Real World
    by WillRock
  14. Big Steel Wheels
    by Seajeff
  15. Level
    by Disasterpeace
  16. Quite Operational
    by Monomer
  17. Chip Ship
    by Yoann Turpin
  18. The Black Box
    by aivi & surasshu
  19. Jane Papaya
    by Pajjama
  20. Parallel Processing
    by Danimal Cannon and Zef