This is johngmseal’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 72
  2. following 47
  1. Undercurrent 8 (Ocean of Light)
    by Hammock
  2. Weep, Gently Weep (Maps Remix)
    by MOLLY
  3. LINO
    by Squid
  4. Terrestrial Changeover Blues (2007 - 2012)
    by Squid
  5. Perfect Teeth
    by Squid
  6. How Lonely Sits the City!
    by The Ascent of Everest
  7. LAHS
    by Allah-Las
  8. Photosynthesis
    by Babybird
  9. Heaven is Humming
    by Goon
  10. Undercurrent 7 (Submerged Context)
    by Hammock
  11. Undercurrent 6 (Hypostatic)
    by Hammock
  12. Is Not Defeated
    by The Ascent of Everest
  13. All Time Present
    by Chris Forsyth
  14. Dreaming In The Non-Dream
    by Chris Forsyth & The Solar Motel Band
  15. There Is No Feeling Better
    by Mike Adams At His Honest Weight
  16. Casino Drone
    by Mike Adams At His Honest Weight
  17. PF2
  18. It Billows Up LP
    by Sontag Shogun
  19. Chesley Bonestell Scene
    by John Soeder
    appears in 1 other collection
  20. The Dregs
    by Vieo Abiungo
    by MALK
  22. Undercurrents
    by Hammock
  23. Kl(aüs)
    by Kl(aüs)
  24. Come On Down / Bunny - Single
    by Heirloom
  25. DIT​-​002 The Action 5 EP (Stunt Kites)
    by Stunt Kites
  26. Costero
    by Slow Meadow
  27. Exist
    by Zoomers
  28. Appendix
    by Grawl!x
  29. AYE!
    by Grawl!x
  30. Good Grief
    by Grawl!x
  31. Lillie May
    by The Laissez Fairs / Cromm Fallon
  32. Demolition
    by Public Memory
  33. The Roves LP
    by The Roves
  34. Green Beret 7"
    by The Roves
  35. We Are Inextricable
    by Devon Church
  36. Righteous Harmony Fist
    by Blue Orchids
  37. Creatures of the Deep
    by Robert Haigh
  38. Sleep Stations
    by From the Mouth of the Sun
  39. The Recognitions
    by Exitmusic
  40. Ambulance
    by The Amazing
  41. In Transit
    by The Amazing
  42. Black Box Animals
    by Luton
  43. Tomorrow's Shore
    by Ride
  44. Pissing Stars
    by Efrim Manuel Menuck
  45. Synaptic Beat
    by Akron