This is johnfrank1970’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Madison, Wisconsin
  2. Metal
  1. collection 841
  2. followers 18
  3. following 625
  1. Яви Коваль
    by Род
  2. Demons 2000-2002
    by Winter of Sin
  3. Descent
    by Dawn Of Tears
  4. Pathway to Oblivion
    by 4Arm
  5. Everlasting Ascendancy
    by Malice Divine
  6. Armored Bards
    by Heathen Foray
  7. The Passage
    by Heathen Foray
  8. Inner Force
    by Heathen Foray
  9. Till Life Do Us Part
    by The Fading
  10. Freedom Will Flood All Things With Light
    by By Fire and Sword
  11. Fireborn
  12. Salvation Avenue
    by Sinforce
    appears in 1 other collection
  13. Dogma of the Deceased
    by Carnosus
  14. Visions of Infinihility
    by Carnosus
  15. Sensory Deception
    by Eigenstate Zero
  16. Under Attack!
  17. Divided
    by Empyria
  18. Sense of Mind
    by Empyria
  19. The Era of Famine EP
    by Skyless Aeons
  20. Condition Red
    by MIRIAH