This is John Farrar’s music collection on Bandcamp.

John Farrar

  1. Stoke On Trent, UK
  2. R&B/Soul
  1. collection 1684
  2. wishlist 491
  3. followers 144
  4. following 1276
  1. Sittin' On It
    by Rivage
  2. Youthsayers - A Change Is Gonna Come
    by Youthsayers
    A Change is Gonna Come - A Side A Change is Gonna Come - A Side
    Great edit of a classic song , quality tune for summer parties to finish with and a great cause supporting young musicians , worthy of anyone's support
  3. Kameelah Waheed - 'Holding on' EP
    by Kameelah Waheed
  4. Believe In Us!
    by Bernadette Cooper
  5. Ordinary Guy (feat. The Mattson 2)
    by Toro y Moi
  6. Night of Love (Single)
    by Arema Arega
    appears in 1 other collection
  7. Fight On!
    by The Harlem Gospel Travelers
  8. Nothing But His Love
    by The Harlem Gospel Travelers
  9. Gravity
    by Blue In Green
  10. Jet Set
    by saib.
  11. Open - Remix (feat. Blu)
    by Emma-Jean Thackray
  12. JAF Trio
    by JAF Trio
  13. Quarantena
    by Tenderlonious
  14. Blackbird (Emma-Jean Thackray Remix)
    by Lady Blackbird
  15. bittersweet
    by Ivy Sole
  16. Work Week
    by Grüt
  17. Journey to Los Angeles
    by narducci
  18. Awakening(s)
    by Jared Sims
  19. Live At La Defénse
    by 30/70
  20. Door to the Cosmos
    by On The Corner