This is John Deasey’s music collection on Bandcamp.

John Deasey

  1. Rock
  1. collection 51
  2. followers 8
  3. following 39
  1. Book of Romance and Dust
    by Exit North
  2. False Memory Archive
    by Oak
  3. Inhale / Exhale
    by glaston
  4. Captives of The Wine Dark Sea (24 bit hi-res version)
    by Discipline
  5. Gathering The Waters
    by I Am The Manic Whale
  6. Children Of E.L.B.
    by soup
  7. The Man Who Never Was
    by This Winter Machine
  8. We're All In This Together
    by IT
  9. Children Of E.L.B.
    by soup
  10. Remedies
    by soup
  11. The Beauty Of Our Youth
    by soup
  12. The Island
    by Kylver
  13. FALL
    by Freedom To Glide
  14. Caverns
    by Into Orbit
  15. The Mountain Ghost
    by Kylver
  16. The Dark Dunes of Titan
    by Odetosun
  17. A Year With No Summer
    by Obsidian Kingdom
  18. Cocoon
    by Tiger Moth Tales
    What a wonderful album. Full of warmth and nostalgia without ever getting too twee. A stunning tour de force from Pete Jones with super melodic songwriting and impeccable arrangements.
    There are obvious nods to Steve Hackett and Genesis but Pete adds his own unique charm to each and every track resulting in an engaging and rewarding listen ....... superb and highly recommended.
  19. The Mountain Ghost
    by Kylver
  20. bones you have thrown me and blood i've spilled
    by kathryn joseph
    So pleased to discover this.
    A sonic delight of beautifully phrased piano and vocals ..... emotive and raw yet accessible and enjoyable. Atmospheric and mesmeric and a joy to now own ...:-)