This is John August’s music collection on Bandcamp.

John August

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 18
  2. followers 1
  3. following 8
  1. Through Prisms Of Shadows (2021)
    by Thetamychos
  2. etazhi (2018)
    by Molchat Doma
  3. Distance: Sounds for an Empty Space
    by Various Artists
  4. Harbour of Fizz (SOH008)
    by Lucy Cliché
    appears in 1 other collection
  5. Instructions for Construction Paper Cut Outs
    by Alexa Dexa
  6. Black Mill Tapes Vol.1
    by Pye Corner Audio
  7. The Shadow Narrative
    by Echo Rescue
  8. Lost & Found
    by Black City Lights
  9. The Revival Meeting
    by My Friend The Chocolate Cake
  10. Freedom Fighters
    by Les Thomas
  11. Marry Me Tonight
    by HTRK
  12. I Love You Like I Love This Black Eye
    by Texas Tea
    appears in 1 other collection
  13. Initiate
    by Sounds Like Winter
  14. Mr Nobody
    by GWB
  15. Node 2 (DiN44)
    by Node
  16. Merry Rock Against Bullshit Christmas- Volume 9 - 2014
    by a bunch of artists from Australia, The U.K and The U.S.A. FREE DOWNLOAD
  17. O, You Sinners
    by Eliza Rickman
  18. Another Life
    by Black City Lights