This is john hughes’ music collection on Bandcamp.

john hughes

  1. Rock
  1. collection 5
  2. following 5
  1. King Of The Dudes EP
    by Sunflower Bean
    Come For Me Come For Me
    Great tune, stunning live too; With the amount of guitars / amps involved in the recording, it was great to see SB could do it!
  2. FFF
    by ZOFFF
  3. Tomorrow's Shore
    by Ride
  4. I Hear Voices / The Stalker
    by Sunflower Bean
  5. "Show Me Your Seven Secrets" EP
    by Sunflower Bean