This is Johan R’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Johan R

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 105
  2. followers 1
  3. following 15
  1. Crimson
    by Volturian
  2. The Scene
    by Eskimo Callboy
  3. Big Ship Little Ship / Bassline Junkie
    by Alestorm
  4. Time II: Party
    by Rumahoy
  5. Stairway To Valhalla
    by Nanowar Of Steel
  6. Curse of the Crystal Coconut (Digital Deluxe)
    by Alestorm
  7. Curse of the Crystal Coconut
    by Alestorm
  8. Valhalleluja
    by Nanowar Of Steel
  9. Norwegian Reggaeton (Single)
    by Nanowar Of Steel
  10. ... And Then I Noticed That She Was A Gargoyle
    by Nanowar Of Steel
  11. MDK - Super Ultra (Smooth Jazz Remix)
    by MDK (Morgan David King)
  12. Space Ninjas From Hell
    by Victorius
  13. Land Of Bundy
    by Lagerstein
    appears in 1 other collection
  14. Wintersaga
    by Wind Rose
  15. The Great War
    by Sabaton
  16. MDK ft. FamilyJules - Super Wubtendo
    by MDK (Morgan David King)
  17. Teminite & MDK - Space Invaders
    by MDK (Morgan David King)
  18. Origine (The Black Crystal Sword Saga Part 2)
    by Ancient Bards
  19. The Last Stand
    by Sabaton
  20. Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex (Deluxe Digital Version)
    by Gloryhammer