This is Joe Silver’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Joe Silver

  1. Hamtramck, Michigan
  2. Folk
  1. collection 25
  2. wishlist 9
  3. following 18
  1. Silence Is For Suckers [Remastered]
    by Chris Bathgate
  2. Microphones in 2020
    by the Microphones
  3. Microphones in 2020
    by the Microphones
  4. Ruins
    by Grouper
  5. Thought Rock Fish Scale
    by Nap Eyes
  6. Information
    by Galcher Lustwerk
  7. Loom
    by FEAR OF MEN
    Inside Inside
  8. Heba
    by Lowly
  9. Nothing Feels Natural
    by PRIESTS
  10. Bodies and Control and Money and Power
    by Priests
  11. We Are KING
    by We Are KING
  12. Telefone
    by Noname
  13. Private Energy
    by Helado Negro
  14. Carrie & Lowell
    by Sufjan Stevens
  15. Sleeping With Eyes Open [EP]
    by Earl Grey
  16. Just So You Know
    by Mister Produced by Dr B
    appears in 1 other collection
  17. Yesterday Was Lived And Lost
    by New Build
  18. High Highs
    by High Highs
  19. Newspapers & Prayers
    by Nathan K.
  20. Salt Year
    by Chris Bathgate