This is Jens Bietendorf’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Jens Bietendorf

  1. Gutsbezirk Reinhardswald, Germany
  2. Metal
  1. collection 90
  2. followers 8
  3. following 1
  1. Progressive Changes
    by Assignment
  2. Reflections
    by Assignment
  3. Closing The Circle
    by Assignment
  4. Inside Of The Machine
    by Assignment
  5. Disunion Denied
    by Assignment
  6. III: Pentecost
    by Wytch Hazel
  7. The New Prophecy
  8. Empire Of The Blind
    by Heathen
  9. Lamenting of the Innocent
    by Sorcerer
  10. In Another Time
    by Tanith
  11. Elements
    by Thoughts Factory
  12. Warrior Path
    by Warrior Path
  13. The Song Of The Nibelungs
    by Wotan
  14. Goblin's Blade (Live in Aarau 2010) (Single)
    by Heathen
  15. Control By Chaos (Live at the Dynamo) (Single)
    by Heathen
  16. Hypnotized (Live In Berlin 2011) [Single]
    by Heathen
  17. Pray For Death (The Complete Demo Collection)
    by Heathen
  18. Recovered (EP Edition)
    by Heathen
  19. The Iron Brigade
    by Fireforce
  20. The Course Of Empire
    by Atlantean Kodex