This is jennybohr’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 11
  2. following 6
  1. Foolish (Remastered)
    by Superchunk
  2. What a Time to Be Alive
    by Superchunk
  3. Double Fist Attack
    by Daikaiju
  4. Cock Lobster
    by Daikaiju
  5. Deluxe Electric Ninja Mistress
    by Daikaiju
  6. Get This In Ya
    by The Chats
  7. Debt Begins at 30
  8. Fishing For Ketchup
    by The Quilz
  9. Recompose
    by Magnetic Minds
  10. BILL
    by Friendship Commanders
  11. Door Girl
    by Shilpa Ray